Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Health Services

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Phoenix, AZ & Mesa, AZ

11 total reviews

City Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aniz R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Jex is the Best.
Ciara E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very great customer service
Kathy A.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love this place, from entering to walking out. A smile greeting you by name when you walk in, to therapy room, then massage. Wonderful friendly people doing great massage that makes a difference & helps relaxes you enough to be ready for Dr Jex to give you a fabulous adjustment. Then ending with a personal farewell again from the front desk.
Shanquaneta H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutely love my PT visits to include the massages.
Joseph K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great staff! Always feel better with less pain after visiting.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Jex and his team are the best! They are professional, courteous, helpful, attentive, and know how to have fun with each other and with patients.
Ashley T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Jex and team are amazing! I feel like I've found my little chiropractor family. I came in with chronic lower back pain, not knowing when my bad days will come. Now, I am equipped with the necessary and holistic knowledge on how to listen to my body and be PROACTIVE, through all the full body stretches I've learned. Also, it's one thing to learn about stretches, but I'm not always patient to go through the stretches. I love that my appointment sessions have stretches built into the appt time. Where else would I get that? Dr. Jex is an amazing practitioner and I'm always happy to see him and the staff. I won't always have time to visit Dr. Jex, but I know I'm set for life!!
Kathy A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr J. Jex was fabulous. His adjustments were excellent and he had a way to help you relax to be able to make you get full advantage from your adjustment.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I’ve been suffering a lot of pain and Forbes has been there for me every step of the way I appreciate his whole team as well
Tammy O.
Submitted 05/21/19
I love seeing the team here at down town my progress has been awesome I started not being able to bend taking pain killers daily, I now walk 10 blocks almost daily and the painkillers once or twice a week, it's been life changing ( my husband thanks you too)
Marc L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always amazing